Change of Officers, VMS Board

The VMS board has appointed new officers at its November meeting, following the 2018 AGM held late October. The new roles are:

Sheila Flood                Chair

Henri Lock                  Recording Secretary

Janine Theobald          Treasurer

Yavhel Valasquez       Corresponding Secretary

Activities for the upcoming year are being planned. If you wish to contact the board for any reason, please email